Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Companion. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta Road

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Companion and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nora about 1 month ago

Smoked Wings

These are the best chicken wings I've ever had for real. They are really big and meaty and not saucy like most wings. Ask for a side of ranch!

Brandon about 1 month ago

Umami Fries

All the umami -- savory, salty, and very filling.

Jared about 2 months ago

The Tower of Power Burger

Hands down one of my favorite burgers of all time. It makes me so happy. Also the option for tots is always a plus.

Guest about 2 months ago

Umami Fries

Taste bombs going off left and right. These fries are flavor-rich and totally worth the extra calories!

Krwilliamson about 2 months ago

The Pimp

This is hands down the BEST chicken sandwich I've ever had, with The Darwin being a very close second if you can nab one when they have it as a special. We love this place! The servers are fantastic and the food can't be beat. We can't wait for COVID-free weekly outings to hang out with friends and the kiddos.

Jimmy about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib

Suuuuuper tender and savory! A perfect balance of flavors dancing in your mouth. My potatoes and brussel sprouts were a nice companion to the star of the show. The salsa verde really tied the whole dish together. I have also tried the burgers, the Crunchwrap, the Philly, the Umami Fries, and the Pimp...all delicious. This spot is the real deal and has the beer list and positive vibes from the staff to boot...5 STARS!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

The Tower of Power Burger

Ordered the Tower of Power burger for take out and it was amazing. Even the tots traveled well - crispy and golden brown. I can see why the burger is on Eater's list of "Best Burgers in Atlanta" right now. I'll definitely be back.

Guest about 2 months ago

Veggie Plate

This is veggie heaven. Full of flavor and very filling. The baba ganoush and kale salad are my favorite parts, but it's ALL delicious.

Guest about 2 months ago

The Pimp

This is hands down the BEST chicken sandwich I've ever had, with The Darwin being a very close second if you can nab one when they have it as a special. We love this place! The servers are fantastic and the food can't be beat. We can't wait for COVID-free weekly outings to hang out with friends and the kiddos.

Jlpenland 2 months ago

The Tower Of Power

The Tower of Power is the best burger in Atlanta. Not only is the beef cooked perfectly, but the bacon and toppings compliment it so well! Also, the fries at The Companion don't get enough publicity. So good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA